Contact Us

Locations

Chagrin Falls, OH

Orange, OH

Hudson, OH

Ministries

Kids

fellowshipcity.org/kids

kids@fellowshipcity.org

Love Your Neighbor

fellowshipcity.org/loveyourneighbor

lyn@fellowshipcity.org

Fellowship Connect

fellowshipcity.org/connect

connect@fellowshipcity.org

Youth

fellowshipcity.org/youth

youth@fellowshipcity.org

Care & Support

fellowshipcity.org/care

care@fellowshipcity.org

Facilites

fellowshipcity.org/facilites

facilites@fellowshipcity.org

City Social

fellowshipcity.org/citysocials

citysocial@fellowshipcity.org

Groups

fellowshipcity.org/groups

groups@fellowshipcity.org

Give

fellowshipcity.org/give

give@fellowshipcity.org

For questions that do not pertain to a ministry or location above you can reach out to info@fellowshipcity.org or call 440-543-5643